Skip to main content


Board Officers:

Kristen Aucter, Chair, Lewis County
Robert Saidel, Vice-Chair, St. Lawrence County
Bridget Davis, Vice-Chair, Jefferson County
Kristen Roberts, Secretary, St. Lawrence County
Michelle Patenaude, Treasurer, St. Lawrence County
Natalie Burnham, Past Chair, Jefferson County

Board Members:

Pat Fontana, Jefferson County
Heather Gallagher, Jefferson County
Kati Jock, St. Lawrence County
John Johnson, Jefferson County
Dan Menapace, Jefferson County
Jan Mosher, Lewis County

The Board of Directors for the United Way of Northern New York includes representation from across the tri-county region. The board meets 10 times per year – no formal business meeting is held in July or December. Board meetings are conducted virtually and in-person. For more information about board service, please contact Dawn Cole at or by calling 315-755-1422.

2023 Meeting Schedule (All meetings take place at 3:30 PM):

January 9th – Annual Meeting
February 13th
March 13th
April 10th
May 8th
June 5th
August 14th
September 11th
October 16th
November 13th